Workers of

Member Resources

Constitution & By-Laws

You can download the current Constitution and By-Laws by clicking on the links below.

Last updated: January 8, 2021

CWA Local 2336 Bylaws (474.04 KB) – PDF

Weingarten (41.12 KB) – PDF

2010 CWA Constitution (570.48 KB) – PDF


Election Committee

The Member of the Election Committee are as follows:

  • Derrick Griffin (Chairperson)
  • Debra Benson (Co-Chairperson)
  • Julia Ridley (Sectretary)
  • Leroy Townsend 
  • Delicia Gray
  • Jeffrey Ruffin Sr
  • Lapriea Terry 
  • Eddie Miller 

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee Reviews the financial standing of CWA Local 2336 and sets the yearly budget for expenditures and projects.

The Members of the Committee are as follows:

  • Joseph Thume
  • Kenneth Young
  • Korey Hines

Contact: Joseph Mullikin (s&

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top